Weekly Release Muster – 01-07/03/27, GFriend, BTOB, KARD and others

I know this was supposed to be released yesterday but I was deathly ill and just couldn’t form any worthwhile sentences. But now because of the chart reforms, companies release songs at 12 pm instead of 12 am which is just a pain because I don’t want to wake up at 4 am to listen to something I probably won’t like so if I miss songs this is why.

GFriend – Fingertip

The Into The New World remixes have finally ended.

BTOB – Movie

It’s okay I guess.

Brave Girls – Rollin’

I am a sucker for the tropical house bandwagon.

K.A.R.D – Don’t Recall (Hidden ver)

An English version of a song I didn’t like that much anyway

Ovan – Girl You Deserved It

I’m not sure if I’m going to download this song and play it 24 hours a day on repeat or download it and press skip every time it comes on shuffle.

NEON – You’re Way More Prettier In The Morning Than At Night

I have found the Panic! At The Disco of the K-pop world this name is way too long and way too creepy.

Vitcon – Eyez Eyez

This is what happens when your instrumental is too loud of your vocal track which doesn’t match the song anyway.

BLANC7 – YEAH

Not the greatest song but it is an enjoyable fun song, minus the weird rap break. The edgey ass logo at the end completely won me over though.

Ra.D – Look Into Your Eyes

Angelina Sohlie takes to other peoples music videos now I.O.I is over, it’s just a shame they’re painfully boring.

DAY6 – How Can I Say

The K-pop emo stans will enjoy this.

Del.Mo – Gak (Feat. JJK)

Nice background music.

Leave a Reply

