Songs That Were Released This Week That I Cared Enough To Listen To #3

Three weeks in and this still isn’t dead, so far so good my dudes.


Yoona-stwrtwticetlt

Henry – I’m Good (ft. Nafla)

An alternate title for this could be Henry tries to be black.

Nam Taehyun (South Club) – Dirty House

It’s like Brit Pop but with less drugs… Probably. You can also tell someone smokes to look cool when they willingly choose to smoke roll ups.

Hardwell – We Are One (ft Jolin Tsai)

I really really hope Jolin never does anything like this ever again.

Seulong – You (ft.Beenzino)

The song is boring as hell but that’s honestly just to be expected from Seulong. The main feature is the music video it’s fun and really doesn’t match the pace of the song in any way. I mean how many robberies have you seen with a ballad as the BGM?

Back Pink – As If It’s Your Last

2NE1 in your area.

Mamamoo – Yes I Am

2:34-2:56 is Bruno Mars’ That’s What I like but in Korean.

9Muses – Remember

How many eye tests do you have to fail to not be able to see someone hiding in plain sight in a bath tub. That guy must have hated playing hide-and-seek as a child.

Monsta X – Shine Forever

If this is the song they get their first win with I will be very shocked.

5 thoughts on “Songs That Were Released This Week That I Cared Enough To Listen To #3

Leave a Reply

